Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some of countries suggest that economic progress is their most profit aim. I strongly believe that other types of progress are equally important for a government. Economic progress it is a one of the main ways to improve the living conditions in the contries. From economic progress depent depend a lot of factors. For example, the prices for goods and clothes. China has high level of economic, consequently they have two prices for products. On another hand, not all of the ways to improve your country depent depart from economic progress. Also, tourism progress is the best way to uplift the status of government. For example, Dubai. People think that Dubai became the one of the richest countries because of the oil and gas, but it is not true. According to the information, that I read in websites around 90% of oil is located in Abu Dhabi, that is why Dubai did not improved cause of the oil effect. Dubai tried to develop tourism progress. According to the newspapers, every year Dubai earning around 900 million dollars from tourism. In conclusion, economic progress is important for countries, but do not outweight the other types of progress such as tourism and sport. It is necessary to develop other progresses, that will help to uplift the government’s status.