People are becoming famous with the help of TV programme and the internet.  Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

There is no doubt that these days, more and more people became a famous because of an increase number of TV show or the spread of using social media among individuals. The question is, what are the positive and negative sides of becoming known person ¿ In this essay, I am going to explain both sides and draw my conclusion. In terms of the advantages side of Tv shows and the internet helps people become familiar. The main reason to support this claim is that nowadays Tv shows and social applications are considered one of special career with a high income so most people attempt to be famous through tv and social platforms. To illustrate, most celebrities say that, if you looking for any influncer influence on social media you will know he or she earns a double income compared with any actor works in hollywood that why most people tend to become famous. In other words, most producers prefer to bring any blogger's from the social to tv show because they will increase the rate of show as well as increase the profit of tv show. On the other hand, there are plenty downsides of increasing the number of famous people. Firstly, people's will incline to concer of how to become famous and ignore another side of they life. For example, most of youngestres think that the easiest way to gain a lot of money is to be a known person so they failure to be successful of their works or schools. In conclusion, we could say that is not easy to become a famous even if you earn alot of dollars, you should be responsible and respcted person with a high molar front the public.