In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advanatages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In recent years, in some,cultures children want to be independent and they think if they work hard they can achieve what they want. In this,essay I will discuss the benefit and drawbacks of this situation. There are lots of advantages. One of them, children will learn many things when know bodies help them. Such as being independent. When they arrive at what they want they will feel proud of themselves more than when someone helps. For instance, my sister wanted to open a small shop and she tries to work full-time in a restaurant to earn some money and she did it alone. Now when she buys anything she knows how to spend it. However, there are disadvantages. Firstly, many kids are overacting. When they fail they stay at home for one month or over. And this point brings diseases such as depression. Additionally, it is not healthy for the brain. secondly, a few parents put pressure on the child to study and the child wants to succeed in the exam, but when they didn't get high marks. He suicide attempt. In conclusion, children will learn mount of information when they try hard alone,but there are drawbacks that should their parents teach them the negative statements.