Some people think that homework should be given every day. Others think that it gives children under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is often thought that students ought to be given homework every day since it is able to help them greatly, others think that this can give students a lot of stress. In my opinion, I consider that when teachers give students a lot of homework every day, they can not enjoy it when they go to school, and they will hate these teachers. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that when teachers give students a lot of homework, it is good and important because they can practice, and they can improve their skills in this subject. Furthermore, when teachers give the students a lot of homework every day, they can get a lot of information, and when the exam comes, they do not need to study hard because they practice every day, so the exam will be easy. As a result, they can get good marks and when teachers give the students quiz, they can answer well because they practice every day, so they are ready anytime. On the other hand, it is commonly believed that when teachers give students a lot of homework every day it is boring, and I agree. This is because the students can not play when they return home, and they will do the homework without focus. For instance, when students have homework every day, they will do it fastly without focus because they want the grades for homework. Furthermore, when teachers give the students homework every day, it will be bad because the students have a lot of subjects if they want a good result. For example, when an English teacher gives students a lot of homework, they can not focus on the other subjects. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that teachers should not give students a lot of homework every day because it will give affect their performance negatively in other subjects. Hence, teachers can give the students homework on weekends which will be good.