Some parents believe that cell phones are harmful to children, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

There are parents who believe that mobile phones can cause danger. At the same time, there are people who totally oppose it. In this essay, I will go through both sides of the argument and will extend my support for the latter view. On the one hand, we cannot blame parents who oppose the usage of mobile phones because usage of it can cause addiction among young ones. Nowadays, younger ones are overusing mobile phones and as a result, they are not able to concentrate on their studies. Moreover, it even has the capability to create distance among family members and it will also guide offspring in the wrong way. For example, fake love is common among individuals especially people between 15 to 30 they used to maintain close relationships with strangers and will eventually fall in love with them finally, they will either leave their house without their parent's consent or will cause danger like suicide or acid attack which are common in the present world. Apart from this, it will even reduce memory power. On the other hand, parents prefer to give cell phones as they can contact children during any emergencies because several crimes are happening in our society so guardians feel safe when they are in touch with them. In conclusion, mobiles are harmful when crossing limits. In my opinion,children should not be given mobiles unnecessarily instead teach them how to utilize time in a productive way.