One of major issues facing world today is over population. What problem arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

Overpopulation is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. There are several problems caused by this trend, and various solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different problems with this phenomenon. To begin with, habitats to live are more and more minimized. When there isn’t enough land to build common houses, apartments will rise immediately. So there are more habitats for people to live. However, if we live in an apartment, we will feel uncomfortable and dependent on neighbours. Worse yet, we might have a misunderstanding with our neighbours and it isn’t helpful for our life after that. For example, when you live in an apartment, there will have some unpleasant neighbours. They always make noise with karaoke loudspeakers or throw pollutants at illegal places. Another significant problem to mention is that jobs opportunity will decrease. The admission rate of getting a job in the company is more augment because there are lots of nominees. According to the report of Spotify company, each position missing always has 4,or 5 nominees, which means that you have to beat the other 4 opponents. Despite these circumstances, there are several measures that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to propagate family planning for everyone. It’s means that 1 family should have 2 children. Why? Because 2 children in a family are the best standard. Whereas parents can give them the best way to educate and take care of them. In addition, if each family can follow, the population can be controlled. For example, if they are born with 3 or 4 children, they can’t take care of all of them effectively and the child can be naughty. The second measure would be for individuals to educate children about gender early. So that children can have a perception about it and know how to avoid it. According to the study of Havard University, children in developed countries have consciousness about gender better than children in developing countries, so the Government of there can control the population effectively. In conclusion, the problem of overpopulation is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various measures can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the impact it is having on the current society.