Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

According to a few individuals, artificial intelligence replace humans being from many workplaces. Some jobs will be replaced by technology but the works where person contact is needed can not be overcome by machine. This essay will elaborate, why some jobs will always be carried by humans. To begin with, non technical jobs can be occupied by artificial intelligence. To explicate it, many companies do not hire workers for a projects where no need of human thinking and analytical skills. For instance, in the supermarkets of Pakistan all the work is done by automatic system. The shopper just push a button and they get their desired items. Thus robots are mostly use in the world where person skills are not needed. To commence with, in which human are directly involved can not be done by robots. To illustrate it, in many cases person struggle is required like they take an object and transfered transfer it to another location that can not be done without people. Furthermore, maps can only guide about the directions but can not drive the car. Similaraly, in many fields of life, human investment is basic element. Teaching is an epitome of occupation, in which only teacher can guide a student to improve their manners and other ethic by setting practical examples. To make long story short, machine are able to take away the role of human from all aspects of life, they have only lemited success. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying, it is expected that artificial intelligence will eliminate public from the emplyment. However, I personally, subscribe to the view that it can only reverse human from certain positions while most of the jobs where direct involvement of a people is needed can't be done by robots.