Some people prefer to do physical activities to relax, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that a number of individuals choose physical exercises and others are choosing mental exercises. In my view, both exercises have a good impact on human life. On the one hand, Physical activities are good for health. This is a new-fashioned routine of the young generation. Mostly, the young generation takes this as a fashion. However, it is good for health. Hard work will boost the stamina of human beings. Moreover, doctors have also been advising their patients to exercise daily for 1 to 2 hours to relax their bodies. For example, running is good for diabetes patients. Similarly, walking will lose extra fat from the body. In the modern era, women are also taking part in doing such work in gyms, parks. On the other hand, the old-fashioned exercise called mental motion will also help to relax the mind. The mind is a major part of the human body which does everything with the help of the heart such as thinking. Mental activities were commonly done in the old centuries. Like in India, old individuals were doing this activity and they relaxed when they were done with that. In addition, in,Japan this exercise is currently applied and the nation respects mental activities very much. The steps are very easy for this type of work. First, look for a place where there is no noise and no sound. Second, sit on the land and close your eyes. After that breathe slowly and relax your mind. To conclude, Every nation must spare time for exercise whether it will be 10 minutes or 20 minutes, and do exercise daily. The reason is that when a nation has a strong community then their bodies will give extra performance in work and this will boost the economy of the country as well.