Some people claim that young people are more attractive than older people in business or in the workplace. Do you agree or disagree with this?

With the passage of,time the working methods of youngsters have changed and some individuals consider that the new generation is more attractive than old workers at work office. I completely agree with this statement. I will discuss that reasons in upcoming paragraphs to support my opinion. To begin with the first notion, is a better knowledge of technology as it can be seen that these days, the new generation is good at using smartphones and advanced applications which can help in the advertisement of a business. For instance, Tik Tok has become a good platform for advertisement and many young people who own small businesses or work for companies can be seen on this platform to attract customers. Therefore, youngsters are considered more attractive. Moreover, the way of wearing clothes at workplace also makes a difference in the personality of people and it can be said that the new generation has a better sense of dressing. Hence, they become a point of attraction. Moving forward, young workers have more energy whereas, old age workers have less energy which makes a difference in the body language of both age group people and the body language of workers makes an of lot difference while dealing with customers. In addition, the presentation and creativity are done better by the young age group people which makes their work look more attention-seeking. As a result, the companies are hiring workers from young age groups. In conclusion, there is no doubt that youngsters are more creative and presentable. Hence, companies should give more opportunities to young workers in order to get benefits.