some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation , such as unsatisfactory job.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to how to tackle the phenomenon. While it is commonly suggested that it is better to deal with a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job, others believe people attempt to make some changes. In my opinion, we should strive to better these situations. On the one hand, it is argued that people should satisfied with what life brings to them. The main reason is that the change is quite risky and requires massive effort. It is possible to say that by accepting unfavourable jobs, at least people can have a better sense of security. One good illustration of this is to please with an unsatisfactory job can increase happiness in some content, as said by a well-known psychologist. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that try their best to lift up life. People often have this opinion because the advancement of human civilization always makes everyone attempt to better their life. A second point is that the appearance of a compelling argument is the only way to solve the existing problems, not by simply accepting that people can discover their abilities and live their lives to the most satisfaction. A particularly good example here is entrepreneurs, sports athletes or scientists in many countries who achieved stunning success thanks to their never give up a mindset and continued effort. Therefore, I believe that in most cases, the effort to better unfavourable situations would be rewarded. In conclusion, although in rare cases, making changes sometimes seems quite dangerous, not only does this action bring about success, but also it can help people identify their potential and live their lives in a meaningful way. Personally, I tend to believe that striving to change unhappy situations is a much more sensible approach.