Although there has been a significant increase in agricultural advancements, a number of people across the world are striving for food. This is mainly because of increase of population and loss of soil fertility. There are numerous solutions to deal with hunger problem all over the world

Recent technological advancements can make the productivity of agricultural crops and boost the number of population. However, despite of increasing food production, many people in the developing countries suffer from starving or need more food. Althoug it is difficult to tackle the issue, we can make a deal with it through the cooperation between the developing countries and developed countries. Compared to the past, output of food skyrocket surprisingly, however the rate of food production can not catch up with the speed of increasing population. Consequently, there are many people that suffer from the lack of food and they are starving now. Though it is a serious problem to solve, we can handle it through the cooperation of countries. Usually starvation occurs in poor countries. Furthermore, in developed countries, much more crops are left. This unbalanced situation should be resolved by donations of developed countries. Moreover, international organizations should make an effort to mediat between developing countries and developed countries. Foe example, in developed and rich countries, there were several events, especially such as "save children in Africa" event. Many celebrities like singers participated in the event and eventually raised much money. Nevertheless, it was temporarily to sove save the issue. So as a view of humanism, regular system like food bank to raise funds for starving people should be made by international organizations and rich countries, which can help people in poverty. To sum up, it is not easy way to solve hunger problem. Meanwhile it is not impossible issue to handle it. Through raising funds and donations around the world, people who are hungry can get a aid and come over the hardship.