Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people opine that government takes responsibility for increasing obesity among children. And I will give my own opinion about this statement. First of all, today's, obesity in children is frequently observed. The reason for this eating unhealthy food, not following proper nutrition and diet etc. Furthermore, children spend their most of time in front of phones or computer screens. Of course, it leads to obesity, If children eat huge portions of food and after that without doing physical activities start to play computer games. And the main question is, who has to look after the health of children so that they do not get obese? In my point of,view government plays a big role in children's life. For example, they should create a vibe and playground for kids to be more active and escape the passive life. This is because the massive development of technology can influence teenagers' psychology to be lazier. Kids all the time want to try something new like snacks, food or even new mobile games etc. However, If the government instead these things pay attention to advancing outdoor activities or making sports competition and the kids will start showing interest in it. I think it will give positive consequences. On the other hand, parents also should be encouraged to follow healthy eating patterns, especially at home. Make a strict control regime of diet and children's behaviours. In my,mind nobody likes obese people who can't even run. Children should be encouraged to play outdoor games rather than video games. If unfortunately there are no playgrounds children anyway have to do something physically like just walking etc. Parents make fundamental knowledge about the discipline and strict rules to be not obese. Furthermore, children always try to imitate their parents. To conclude, I can say that I disagree that only government must look after children's health. However, they have to make an opportunity for that. So, parents and government are similar in the life of children. Nonetheless, parents are one step up.