You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is generally agreed that physical activity for many people is better. Hence, physical education and sports must be mandatory for all pupils in all schools. In my opinion, it is crucial to have physical fitness lessons in all ways. However, it would be best if a balanced diet is included in their young life. To begin with, exercise is fundamental for young personnel as they are full of energy. Instead of video games which lead to obesity, it is better to divert all such time to physical activities. It could be physical education or sports. For instance, Basket Ball, volleyball or tennis. This will not only boost their stamina which will be helpful for a future healthy life. but also they will be used to this life. It will become an integral part of their adulthood life. At the end of the day, all community people will have fewer diseases and government will have to spend less in the long run. Moreover, if we supplement nutritious food with physical activity. It will close the loop. Because unhealthy diets such as Fast food or processed food may bring trouble for young people. It may lead to vitamin deficiency or issues related to it. If schools and homes promote or entice children to have nutritious diets then it will proliferate nutrient-based food consumption for the rest of their life. In conclusion, in my view and nutritious food must be included in the syllabus as both are crucial for the upcoming life.