Many students have to study subjects which they do not like. Some people think is a complete waste of time. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this Statement?

Compulsory studying in different subjects for students has some opponents between people that they believe it is useless work and time -consuming for students. I think it is true in some subjects. Actually, each student has a special talent that he/she does not aware of. So, a short acquaintance study around it can help them to discover their interest at school. If these kinds of part- time studies are in Primary School especially, certainly, it will be useful for them in their adulthood to choose their job and field of activity. To my mind, regardless of the benefits of its start time in childhood, the main factor of these kinds of education should be limited to giving a little information to students just for more familiarity and more avoidance of confusion in their choice time. On the other hand, I think, it is true that compulsory study of all subjects for students will not be helpful for them because, when a student has to spend more time studying a subject that is not his/her prefer, surely, it can reduce efficiency and effectiveness in his/her future job. It is not that, the students specifically can have free training without any supervision, because of his/her lack of interest.It is that the students can participate in short- time courses just for finding their talent or interest, so they will continue and develop it in future. For instance, maybe music interests some students but, other students are lovers of sports so, becoming a famous athlete is their wish. Mat, chemistry، theatre, marketing and stuff like this are important for some of them. In conclusion, I think, studying different subjects while, will be useful if it is not compulsory for students, as some people believe that all students do not necessarily spend more time on every education.