Some Organizations believed that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is always a heated discussion about whether workers should wear them properly while they are working. Although many people regard formal dressing such as suits or uniforms as professional, reliable, and passionate imagination and it is indeed. In my opinion, the most important thing for employees is not their wearings but their quality of work. However, it is hard to deny that the staff wearing tidy clothes can offer customers a better experience in the store. Because of this, the customer will feel more luxury willing to spend more money. For example, lots of chain stores such as LV or jewellery stores applied strict rules to their staff's wearing in order to provide a high level of service to their customers. Moreover, some managers view wearing the company uniform as a method of improving the loyalty of their workers to cooperation. This method may make it the managers easier to control the company and deline the possibility of employee resignment. While there is a hack of advantages of making staff wear suitable clothes to work, I still believed the company should not interfere with the wearings that their employees like once it is suitable. The first reason is that if workers can decide what they are going to wear each day, it will let them feel comfortable, confident and delighted to go to work and this will definitely promote their work effectiveness. Another reason is that when In conclusion, Although there are still many companies that have a wearing policy for their employees, I believed there will become more and more firms loosening their policy in the near future.