‘Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries’ How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

The lack of job opportunities for school leavers has become a huge problem in many countries. Increasing unoccupied levels, decreases the status of the region. The government should lay action to create new jobs and show youngsters globally renowned businesses. I completely agree with this and shall look into the reasons. The increasing elder population and length of pension time affect this matter on one side. Workaholics who are above sixty and work without any stress, keep going more time as they can. As a result of this children after leaving their school, difficult to find jobs due to the reason of lack of vacancies. The government should lay rules and regulations for pension ages and let this great opportunity to the young generation or moreover, they should invent the latest carrier paths by observing developed countries. The second reason is the choice of youngsters. They are not into taking challenges, as you know the children who are doing science subjects are fell down within the past few years. Because they do not need to spend long duration studying and are keen to earn money as soon as they can. Although the majority of people study business management and accounting and can't create jobs in the same field. To tackle this problem they should choose various paths and look into their own businesses. On the other,hand there are many challenges for young community should face. As a result of being jobless, they would ask their parents for their expenses and as young crowd they have a lot of needs to complete at a young age. Therefore nowadays people suffering from mental disorders like depression, insomnia and dementia also increase among boys and girls. To conclude, I would reiterate that, the government should take immediate action to reduce unemployment among school leavers and get rid of suicidal attempts.