The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, to have a few friends over a long year isn' t as happy as to make many new friends. I agree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss both sides then I will move in to consider why I agree. To begin, having a few friendships with a small number of people is happier. In other words, people are a long period with, you don' t have to explain anything. Additionally, they can understand when you are upset from your eyes. For example, last week my best friend was angry with her parents and she came to me, but she doesn' t like to speak about this issue. I went out with her to forget without her saying anything about it because I know her personality. secondly, when you know people really well,you don' t have to think about that will speak about you negative things that you told him/her. However, it is healthy to know and see new people. And learn from their personality. the key to the result is, you have to choose good people and take a positive idea. In conclusion, having a small number of friends are happier, although it is healthy to know new people. In my view, I prefer to stay with my old friends. As a result, they know me well and also we have similar thinking and ideas.