아래의 원형 차트는 2003년과 2013년 뉴질랜드 소매 부문의 온라인 쇼핑 판매를 쇼핑하여 주요 기능을 선택 및 보고하고 관련된 경우 비교하여 정보를 요약합니다.

아래의 원형 차트는 2003년과 2013년 뉴질랜드 소매 부문의 온라인 쇼핑 판매를 쇼핑하여 주요 기능을 선택 및 보고하고 관련된 경우 비교하여 정보를 요약합니다. The pie chart demonstrates that New Zealand’s online shopping retail figures include four categories: navigation,film/music,books and clothes. Overall, it is clear that the rate of excursion retail was the largest in 2003,but In 2003, the rate of film and music showed an upward. Moreover, the figure for people who buy books was the lowest. However, it became bigger retail rates in 2013. Looking at the graph more closely, one can see that the Entertaining field had raised about 13% for 10 years from 2003 to 2013,so it accounted for 33% of the retail percentage for the first ranking in 2013. Another point of note is that buyers who spent money on books was 19% in 2003 and then it increased to 22% in 2003, which did not significantly change. Meanwhile, the travel field decreased sharply, which means it fell from 36% in 2003 to 29% in 2013. Finally, clothes buyers also dropped equally to the travel field. As I mentioned earlier, it fell one-third 24% from 2003 to 16%in 2013.