a lot of old people are suffering from lonliness these days.They are also lack physical fitness. what are problems. how to solve this problem?

The pie chart demonstrates that New Zealand’s online shopping retail figures include the four categories: travel,film/music,books and clothes. Overall, it is clear that the rate of travel retail was the largest in 2003,but In 2003, the rate of film and music showed an upward. Moreover, the figure of people who buy books was the lowest. However, it became bigger retail rates in 2013. Looking at the graph more closely, one can see that Entertaining field had raised about 13% for 10 years from 2003 to 2013,so it accounted for 33% of retail percentage for the first ranking in 2013. Another point of note is that buyers who spending money to books was 19% in 2003 and then it increased 22% in 2003, did not significant changing. Meanwhile, the travel field was decreased sharply, which means it fell 36% in 2003 to 29% in 2013. Finally, clothes buyers also dropped equal to travel field. As I mentioned earlier, it fell one-third 24% in 2003 to 16%in 2013.