We find many countries around the world, paying for things using mobile applications (cell phone) is becoming increasingly common, so do these developed applications have advantages? Does the use of these applications have disadvantages?

In a somewhat futuristic world, e-commerce is growing day by day. People tend to pay online (bank card) rather than cash. This article will essay on the benefits of mobile hardware software, plus there are more satisfactory advantages of this technology than disadvantages. A cell phone with internet is better and hassle-free if used correctly. First, the schools use a convenient and easy payment method for parents to collect their monthly fees which is better than before, parents had to stand in long also boring queues. The same is the case with paying utility bills. This payment method has saved us valuable time and effort. Secondly, every bady is possible to use the applications in the developed phones at any time and anywhere in the world, just connect to the internet also enter the program. Finally, bank transfers to one of my sons are easier over the phone also do not take time, as well as bank statements for the withdrawal process, which I can see immediately. There are more disadvantages that make people stay away from using mobile payment software. First, people's fear of cybercrime spread in social media, which calls for the use of money to pay, to feel safe. Secondly, it is difficult for the elderly to use the developed cell phones also their many programs, so we find that he always withdraws money from the bank and puts it at home. Finally, constant fear of a sudden interruption of the internet, and the cancellation of transfers of huge sums of money. In conclusion, it can be emphasized that cashless payment has more advantages than disadvantages. With each passing day, online payment guarantees due to more certain. As a result, there will be fewer security breaches and an improvement in people's trust in this method.