People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

One of the most discussed topic nowadays is a people’s sleep schedule. Obviously, because sleeping is a natural human process and it takes mostly more than a third of a persons life. In this essay I will describe why do we sleep less than used to in the past and what is the biggest disaster towards it. One of the main reason behind sleeping problem is a phone and other electronic devices. It’s not a secret, that before we go to the bed we always take a phone to check the notifications from our close friends or watch videos. Because we live in a technological society and every second person on earth have their own Android or iPhone it’s impossible to don’t chat with your relatives. It takes to an addiction. The second cause of a sleeping disaster among people is a blue sensor screen. Sometimes we don’t usually think about how often it can be very comfortable and yet very unhealthy for our eyes. Because of the tendency we often do not notice how long do we sit right next to the tiny killer monitor. The first cause mentioned above leads to the electric device addiction. It’s proven that people who look to their gadgets very often have less relationships in a real life than the normal person. Another problem is the little blue screen, that can spread a lot of radioactive elements in our body and brain. One of the consequence of this can make a human’s cognitive thinking processes less efficient and fast. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned before I can say that the technological gadgets are the main cause of the worldwide sleeping disaster. So it would not be a big surprise, if we see more non-sleeping people in the future among us. It might happen again in more number ratio than before, so we have to be ready to bear all the consequences.