Many people think that students should be given homework every day. Others this that it will give them under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is often thought that students ought to be given homework every day because it helps them to understand the lessons, others think that this is going to make students more stressed. In my opinion, I believe that if teachers are given students homework, they will improve and understand the lessons clearly. On the one hand, it is often thought that students who have homework daily can improve themselves in a short time, and I agree. In other words, when students have homework, it can help them to improve their skills in some subjects that they have problems with. As a result, when the students have homework daily they will have many experiences in their business and they going to improve fast, if they do not have homework they will have free time and probably that will happen they going to do some rude things and they will Max with wrong people, this is other people should know. On the other hand, they believe that if the teachers give students homework daily, it often will make them feel exhausted. To put it simply, most students do not love to have a lot of homework because probably that they will feel stressed. For example, when students have too much homework daily, they will hate studying because they can not find the time for relaxing, and sometimes they can not sleep well because they have to study until late at night and wake up early. This makes them very tired and may not understand the lessons well. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that students should be given daily homework to help them perform well academically.