Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.Do you agree or disagree?

Due to laws and regulations, we are not stopping anyone to eat non-vegetarian. Most people get protein from vegetarian food without consuming non-veg. I agree with the given notion that everyone should prefer vegetarian to be healthy. In this essay, I intend to support my opinion with my perspective. That is not deniable that there are numerous benefits to taking vegan food. To explain it, A lot of proteins and fibers are available in vegetarian food for a healthy life. It is easy to digest for our body so that people cannot suffer from illnesses such as the liver and many other organs. These kinds of products are easily available in the market like fresh vegetables and fresh dairy products. For instance, in India, 70% of people who wrestle perform well without non-veg. As a result, people can live a healthier life without meat. Moreover, most people in Asian countries prefer veg food because it is affordable compared with meat. Much veg food has more protein instead of eating meat. If a person has a number of illnesses, they prefer to eat green vegetables by which a lot of illnesses are cured. On the other hand, everyone cannot live without non-vegetarian food. For example, in Western countries, people want to eat meat to survive because the temperature is too cold such as -20 degrees more in which they cannot work without warming their bodies. Non-veg food has a lot of proteins and fibers but it takes difficult to digest. Sometimes people sell their outdated or spoiled chicken which is annoying. People can find easily nonveg shops in Western countries but it becomes difficult to find vegan shops. In conclusion, although a non-vegetarian diet has necessary for many countries, I support those who say they everyone should turn vegetarian to be healthy.