Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to a few individuals, it is the parents resposibility to organize the leisure activities for their kids. While other think that children should be allowed to select what they want. This essay will elaborate both viewpoints. As for as my opinion is concerned I am in the favour of the second notion. To begin with, parents should help their offsprings when choosing activities. To explicate it, they have less experience to make difference among right and wrong choices compared to their caretaker. For instance, in Pakistan, there are special laws, which amply that after certain age kids can only make descisions because of previous epitomes, where youngs indulge into some negative deeds after giving freedon to do what they want. Therefore, youngster should be guide properly before the selection of hobbies. To commence with, nowadays, due to the advancement of technology children are more innovative and informative, so they should be allowed to choose what they want. To illustrate it, if they have imposed with something whom they don't like, how it is possible they will spend time on that which is totally boring for them. Furthermore, if they have freedom to take part in any sorts of activities than they will perform very efficiently. Baber Azam is a Pakistani star cricketer, who is epitome of self made players. Hence, parents should not force their offsprings for specific work. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying, both viewpoints were discussed with relevant arguments. However, I personally subscribe to the view that there must be freedom for youngster to go with any activities whom they like the most.