In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In some regions, there are some individuals who are interested in discovering the background of the accommodation or the construction where they are resident in. In this essay, I intend to analyze the reason for this happening and the ways of exploring that between people. It seems to me; the chief cause might be increasing their knowledge about the quality of building materials. Many commentators justifiably argue that there is a noticeable person who wants to know about the quality of that building because they are willing to get guarantee safety for their residents. this is an important subject that they are able to relieve and relax there. They believe if the building was built with strong materials, it is safe when nature crises happen such as earthquakes or storms. Additionally, they are unwilling to live in a house with a high likely need for renovation because the cost of renovation usually is a pretty penny. In addition, if the architects of their residents was a famous person, they are able to sell their home more expensive than other accommodations. on the other hand, they are able to find useful data about the history of buildings by seeking on the internet and interviewing with the neighbourhood. The reference of the Internet is the main source of all data in the world that residents are able to search on government sites and find builders and most of the information about through Internet. furthermore, despite the internet have wide data, there is some info that available just from neighbours such as every damage or any renovation of that building that may be unavailable from other sources. In conclusion, in my opinion, the chief cause might be the incising knowledge about materials of that building and the Internet and neighbours bring a wide variety of data about the background of the building.