Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

According to a few people kids should be sent to others countries because it is benefical for them. This essay will illustrate its merits and demerits. As for as my opinion is concerned it have more advantages. To start with, it is quite expensive to educate children from foreign counties. To explicate it, there are the cast of travelling and living when moving to other states that is really burden on parent. Similiarly, youngsters have imature mature mind and they will indulge in negative activities instead of focusing on their goals. So, they must be kept in parental care. For instance, one of my class fellow was moved to China for matric education but he had involved in drinking alchols alcohols, and finally he came back even without completing school education. Hence, teachers and parent should be very reluctant, when they are making dicsion decision about their children education. To commence with, some teachers suggest that pupil get more knowledge when they complete their studies from other nations. To explicate it, they will have encountered with many differents cultralal culturally varities. How it is possible that this magnanimous experience will not enhance their creativity? Moreover, if they will face different problems during that journey, it will help them not only become proactive but also make them able to face challenges. Therefore, students who are educated from different countries will earn more skills and informations. To put it in a nutshell I pen down saying, both the benefits and detrimental affect were discussed with relevant arguments. However, I subcribe to the view that multicultral experience is more important, which can only be earn after getting education via international students exchange program.