Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, some people like to share their experiences or information such as science, business and academic research online. Others claim that the research is more vital or valuable and disagree with sharing freely. However, I believe some of these can share and some could keep their value in private places like libraries. This essay will expound on my opinions on both views and provide relevant examples. To commence with, there is a useful way for learners to explore some of these when professional experts share their studies on the internet. For instance, many educational assignments or scientific investigations have been posted online for a few decades. In Hong Kong, numerous educational experts utilise social media platforms to present their essays to attract many active audiences or students to pick up their messages. Moreover, another reason is to make a diversity of voices. For in some Western countries' scholars presented their research on specific platforms for students to explore and gain acknowledge. Therefore, this trend could bring up a chance for learners to exchange their knowledge and also may benefit human nature. Nevertheless, even though sharing has some pros for learners, it has a major con for experts. To begin with, plagiarism is a vital issue to limit sharing because of respecting some scholars' values. Many heads of Universities have a policy to prohibit students to copy passages and must need to paraphrase a writer these owing to respect the writer's value. Hence, this tendency would protect numerous writers' values. To sum up, following the statements above, I believe some sharing can benefit students and paraphrasing could keep experts ' value. It could have better and more beneficial ways for everyone to study in the future.