New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is thought that the way youngers spend their spare time has changed by using the labtest devices. Although, there are people think that using advanced technologies has some disadvantage, I believe that these positive impacts are overshadowed by many adverse in fluences. In this essay, I will discuss both the positive and negative aspect of this trend development. On the one hand, using the labtest devices have changed the way children get the time can be seen as harmful for several reasons. First of all, due to being attracted by the electronic, teenagers will not be able to concentrate on one thing for a long time and spend less time for outdoor activities. In addition, it can cause the limit in their physical development. Making increase the obesity rate in children. In other words, due to spending a large amount of time on labtest, there are healthy problem likes: eye drain, headaches, stress… Despite the negative impacts of new technologies. I believe that the benefits of using electrical devices outweigh the drawbacks. They can self-study by searching on some education websites, which helps the children to learn more and more about any topic. Therefore, it can support for their study and work in future by enriching their knowledge. In addition, teenagers often use for the entertaining purpose likes: watch movies, download music as well as children making friends and chatting with other in any part of the world by using social networks such as facebook or zalo. To conclude, Even though there are many downsides interacting more and more with digital devices. I believe that it carries more advantages because it is readily available, and most of the application is more specific for children ’s activities.