Some people think that private health care is better for people. Others say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of private health service. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Admittedly, the healthcare system is one of the most important and crucial facilities for citizens. Indeed, there is a common debate on whether the private healthcare system is more beneficial or whether this system should be controlled by the government and provided as complementary services. In this,essay both advantages and disadvantages of possessing private healthcare will be addressed. One evident benefit to having private healthcare facilities in the cities is that owing to the higher amount of allocating budget to private sectors, these centres undoubtedly provide pieces of state-of-the-art medical equipment. Obviously, the quality and the quantity of facilities are more related to the budget. So, private healthcare owners have a more flexible capability to supply the most professional materials for their clinics,hospitals or infirmary. For instance, in Iran, there are numerous private infirmaries that have an array of the latest high-technology amenities even more than the biggest state hospital in the country. On the other hand, there are some inevitable drawbacks, due to the huge amount of investment in the amenities of these private places. Obviously, the expenses of their services are high in comparison with the state healthcare centres. Therefore, the use of these high-quality facilities is not possible for all walks of life. In other words, however, the intention of building these healthcare sites is to provide high-quality services for the well-being of citizens, understandably, a significant part of these businesses is related to financial benefits for the owners. So, only the rich classes of society can afford the expenses of using the private sector. For instance, In Iran, there are diverse high-quality hospitals with the latest technology, but they usually do not have a lot of clients. In conclusion, while there are plus points to having private healthcare, a significant part of society would not afford the expenses of using the private healthcare sector.