In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's world, it is common to see that instead of reading handbooks or newspapers, people prefer using online versions. There is a view that in the nearest future people will use online copies of books and that they will be affordable for everyone. I agree with this statement and I will prove my opinion in this essay. The first and foremost reason is the increasing popularity of information technology. Nowadays, a plenty of people prefer doing almost everything using the Internet. For example, Chat GPT is getting more widespread every day. It is a very useful app for everybody. The reason is that it is a bot that can help you with almost everything, you just need to type a task in a chat box. Therefore, a person can find a book that he needs very fast using this bot and chooses from a wide selection of books. On top of that, he can do that during all the day, even at night. The second reason is comfort. It is not a secret that printed books are very heavy. In addition, if a person carries his books in a bag, he can get his back damaged. Thus, it is better to use online books because they are located on the Internet and people just need to use their phones or other mobile gadget. In conclusion, I would like to point out that it is a high chance that online books will replace printed ones due to their benefits, such as comfort, an opportunity to get a piece of information very quickly and a choice from a wide range of books.