many people believe that a university education is necessary for a good career. do you agree or disagree? what other factors can contribute to a good career?

It is believed that people who are educated in universities are able to find better jobs than those who are not. I think that also going to university is not only a factor for finding a job it would be helpful for an educated community who want to get more appropriate careers. Although some businesses only need to have enormous amounts of wealth to set up it seems that going to an academy my for people who want to choose significant careers like Engineering, Doctorian or some over-sensitive fields is a must. For instance, sophisticated formulas are solved by electrical engineers due to finding the best solution for difficulties as well as Doctors who must learn how they should overcome unpredictable situations in surgeries and all of them can be learnt only by someone who has great enthusiasm to go the educational institution. In addition, because numerous people are met by educational institution students they are able to interact better in society and will be more familiar with various kinds of ideas, Hence, in a specific period of time most of the graduates become creative and innovative community who often work for some unique and amazing institute such as NASA, TESLA and so on. So, it will be much more productive to have an academic degree and special scientific skills. on the other hand, being a wealthy person does not need a particular ability and education. most of the traders and businessmen only learnt how they should invest their wealth in businesses to earn more money. Therefore, they only concentrate all of their attention on making money. To conclude, even though some crowds prefer some occupations that do not need special practice and a university education it seems that most of the high-class and interesting careers such as engineering need special training that is taught in universities.