Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past.

In this new era, new generation's ancestors have no time for their kids to track them for betterment. It is true that new technologies are totally responsible for this behaviour. And, it is also valid that a child barrow huge loss when they are away from his mother and father's love. The First reason is that, mobile phones are popular in current time. Everyone is influenced by the new technology, in which the smartphone is on the top of the list. However, past time was good for making future of kids bright. Moreover, today's children are also less caring and want seperate place to play with smartphones. For example, one kid is sitting in a separate room and another is sitting in another room. It also has a drawback in terms of wasting money because both must need a fan to avoid a warm conditions. Secondly, a good economy can improve life of the nation. You must have to work harder to survive in society. So, for this, women should also play some role in doing an effort like, a Job. In addition, due to this reason, a woman cannot take care of his minor fully. If you want to live your life healthy and want a good future for your minor then you have to select a job rather than child's care. For instance, China was a very bad economy in the late 1960s, then women started to work equally as their men. In other words, China is a top economy in the world right now. To conclude, an individual must have a goal in their life which is to effort hard and take some rest also. But the citizen should spare day for their children as well. It is a must to keep an eye on their children and teach them good habits.