Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have different views about accepting failures in their life while others think that one's should make efforts to enhance conditions. I somehow agree with the idea of trying hard to make life greater. Indeed, hope and imagination are vital factors in one's life and the establishment of human civilization is based on the number of individuals' thoughts about a better future. For example, the fact that how humans try to make a more suitable shelter to the advances of architecture is noticeable. In addition, scientists and artists were ordinary people who used their perception of the world around them and tried to make life easier for themselves and others. For example, the invention of vaccines has come from a mind that tried hard to be proactive not just look at the devastating past pandemics. On the other hand, these days we have witnessed a huge amount of advertisements that encourage people to attend workshops and courses for gaining success in a feasible way. They try to dominate people's minds by the fact that being an ordinary human does not worth it and that everyone has the potential to be a successful star in a related field. One's should notice that sometimes having just a normal life in peace with an ordinary job and income is worthwhile. There are people worldwide who pass their life through civil wars and suffer from hungriness. In conclusion, I believe that human minds have an enormous potential to achieve whatever they want either wealth and fame or peace.