Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information on the Internet and study at home. Agree or Disagree?

With the advanced technology in our modern world, distance teaching is gaining popularity among learners. many people think that the traditional-schooling system is outdated nowadays, and should be replaced by online classes. I completely disagree, because I do not believe that there is an alternative efficient way more than face-to-face learning. I disagree with the idea of home-schooling for many reasons. Firstly, parents might not have enough time to teach their offspring, and as a result, one of the parents would quit their job so they can have plenty of time for teaching their kids. In addition to the previously mentioned point, parents maybe not be highly educated enough to pass all the essential materials to their kids, and also do not have the necessary resources for teaching. Furthermore, different subjects at school institutions are taught by ten various tutors and all the teachers are specialized in their sectors. secondly, Home is not a suitable place to teach kids social skills, and might result in a negative impact on their behaviour because they will miss out on the social experience that offers at school. additionally, at, school they will get on each other and make new friends. moreover, many children are spoiled, have bad behaviour and come from unstable background family, so schools are the best place to learn discipline. in summary, online learning has many facilities, and a lot of information found on the internet; however, the best efficient way for teaching pupils and giving them the right subjects to grasp is the school-learning system.