Some believe that it is a better idea for people to communicate through internet while others believe that face to face education is far more important than privious one. Discuss both sides.

Nowadays, technological advance has impacting almost all sectors. One of it is in learning activity which everything could be done from long distance. Meanwhile, several communities believed that offline learning is play a pivotal role for students development. This essay will discuss both views. It is admitted by many people that studying from distance is way more effective. It could save more time and money to travel to school, although people still have to pay the internet. For example, the monthly expenditure for my wifi is only around 20$, which is cheaper than go Change the form of the verb going show examples to school. Thus, this learning scheme is help people to save more time and money. On the other hand, other argued that offsprings still need face to face interactions as it could increase students ' attitude. By meeting in the same place, teachers could see directly to their students and quickly know if the students did not pay attention. For instance, when my teacher taught by a digital platform, she never mention her students ' attitude or behaviour. Hence, the negative impact of it is childrens' characteristic would decrease sharply. In conlusion, indeed learning from distance is an effective and easy way. However, it also has a drawback in students ' behaviour. In my opinion, both methods are fine, yet educators could combine these.