In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Make some suggestions to solve the problem.

Our modern world nowadays faces many challenges, One of the most important one is Unemployment among young people. In many countries, People have problems finding jobs after their graduation. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons behind this problem, and what are the best solutions to ease it. Our society finds unemployment a serious issue and plays a major impact on individuals and the community. with regard to the impact on the individual, A person can not generate money without a job, So jobless people will burden their own families because they have to work harder to cover the expenses of their children, instead of enjoying their old age. Moreover, pupils are not able to grasp social and learning skills without a career. Also, unemployment has a negative influence on society by making people stressed, and frustrated, and as a result of this, People might do illegal things such as becoming drug addicts and joining gangs. There are many suggestions to solve this problem, Firstly, governments can build industries to broaden their career horizon. In addition to the previously mentioned point, The government should add social lessons to the school's curriculum so they can assist the students to develop their career skills. Secondary, making vocational training a part of the graduation mission can help them learn academic subjects and earn money at the same time. As a final point, the government should promote local job centres. The activities of these centres should be organized, so the students can easily access job information. in summary, unemployment is a massive subject, As might lead to serious problems for society and individuals, Such as joining gangs and making people frustrated. so, the government should look for the resolutions like building companies and developing job centres.