Teenagers are facing more problems these days as compared to old days. The reason is that parents are spending less time at home. Agree or Disagree.

Nowadays,parents have to work around the clock to fulfil the needs of their offspring due to high inflation. As a result,infants are facing many more obstacles than in the past.I agree with the statement due to the following reasons. To begin with,offspring may shortage in proper healthy diet due to the absence of time spent by their parents at home.Investing most of their time at their job,they avoid cooking at home. Therefore,infants have to eat readymade food which contains transfats leads to obesity.It is reported that obesity is the main reason for various diseases such as high blood pressure or diabetes. Moreover, this approach may lead children to aggressive behaviour. Instead of investing their quality time with their mother and father,offspring are wasting that on playing video games.It is proven that aggressive behaviour is directly co-related with games. Apart from this,having a higher screen might affect their eyesight. Also, this can result in weak relations between family members. In addition to it, this trend can cause a lack of social skills in children.They learn most of the basic skills from their elders such as how to behave with others. To conclude, due to a lack of maintaining a proper diet or social skills,toddlers are facing much more problems than in the past.