Some people encourage young people to travel and study.... Give some advantages and disadvantages

In the contemporary era,Travelling is getting increasingly popular among youngsters especially migrate to another homey and do study there.Anyways, there are a significant number of people who motivate their children for studying abroad. This essay will elaborate on both the benefits and drawbacks of this belief in the upcoming paragraphs. Let us put some light on the advantages of above mention notion, first and foremost reason is that learning in a foreign country provides students with a plethora of job options after their studies. For instance,it can be seen that there are thousands of Indian pupils who immigrate to Canada each year for their tertiary school and some of them get jobs in multinational companies while others work in the field they want and earn a splendid amount of money. Moreover, Another merit is that they can spend their time with society from different cultures or countries. This will assist them in learning about the huge diversity and building relationships with a completely different community. Due to this, they can know more about other cultures, tastes, foods and languages. On the flip side,there are some side effects as well.Moving further, one of the major disadvantages is people have to leave their nation and family for studying outside.When they move away from home,they could face psychological and physiological problems.To illustrate, there are so many students who die by cardiac arrest or suicide each year because they miss their country or sometimes they are not enough strong to tackle all the struggles they see in their new life. Furthermore,there is one more demerit which directly put an impact on the economic condition of the province in which the public is leaving. Moreover, when children apply for learning abroad they splurge a huge amount of money in getting visas, shopping, and tickets and once they go,the majority of them commence their life in a foreign nation and never come back. This leads to a diminishing in the count of working mankind in one place and an increase in the population in another. In conclusion,everything has a positive and negative side.It is the responsibility of the community and government to take the right decision for the betterment of everyone.