THE GROWING OF ONLINE SHOPPING WILL ONE DAY LEAD TO ALL SHOPS IN CITIES AND TOWNS CLOSING DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the eventual closing of all shops in cities and towns due to the increase in online shopping, is evident the way in which 2 several views are given the opportunity to admit a personal idea. The first view is related to those who after having considered the whole circumstances, are still believing in the idea that the possibility to buy items online is not gonna be positive and economically helpful for what is the future of the country's development; One clear example can be because they suppose that the facilities gonna take over what is the old shopping way. In comparison, on the other,side there is the part of people who sustain and found positive sides about the new online shopping platforms. For instance, they believe that the possibility of the futuristic closing of the shops doesn't have anything related to shopping online, because the presence of shops in town is still a part of a city though it can't be just decided to close. From my personal experience, after having analysed all the situations and having understood the wide of different opinions related to the topic, I concur with those who do not blame the internet for drastic future change. Also because I strongly believe that, having the chance to buy online, nowadays is helpful and comfortable for people like me, I'm busy most of the mine leisure time. In conclusion, with what has already been discussed, I think that it is dominant to highlight the real reasons for what can lead people to acquire through the internet than in person.