The food industry is currently reaching to a new level, today, imported food is the top favored choice, however, some people think that eating it will bring back some drawbacks. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that imported foods from other land are famous choices in the food industry, but some customers argue that eating them will be negative I believe that negative points overtake the positive ones in view of the price of products and poor quality of the products. On the positive points, buyers can know the different cultures through imported cuisine, because the taste is varied from country to country, which encourages them to understand and accept diversity. Also, imported foods help countries in case of food shortages. Other countries can provide necessary foods with civil, which is really helpful. However, on the negative points, firstly, Consumers would be worried about the aspect of imported foods. Probably, Citizens in the country are used to a tasting of own rustic ones, so it is hard to try new ones. For example, the rice is dramatically quality and different from country to country. How soft and caste the rice is varied between Japan and Thailand. In addition to that, secondly, depending on imported foods would be harmful to own provincial's farmers and producers. Those foods are relatively cheaper than domestic ones, which leads to consumers selecting and purchasing imported ones. It can be hard for producers. because their manufacturer cannot be selling well. If these bad trends continued, domestic economic development can be Stagnant or depressed. In conclusion, Imported foods have some benefits in terms of diversity and help if it's necessary, however, it has the risk of poor quality, being harmful to own country's maker and economic growth. Therefore, snacks from other countries have more drawbacks than benefits.