Some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your option

Compared to fifty years ago, human now could consume freshwater easily. However, most of people use this advantage unwisely, and others believe that the government should tackle this issue. This essay will discuss both views. It is widely believed that technological advancement has provided communities a covinient access to clear water. Furthermore, the water ussage not only limited for the consumption and cleaning things, but also for making entertainment such as water park and water fountain. For example, in Bali there are a lot of pool in every villa or hotel. People there did not have any struggles in terms to get fresh water. Hence, societies across the world used water not only for primary needs, but also secondary needs. On the other hand, several communities have different point of view and hardly against this habit. Those communities believed that we should use water wisely as there are many parts of the world still lacking of water access. For example, in twenty years ago we could easily get fresh water from 5 meters from the surfaces, yet the surfaces today already full of dirt so that the water contain virus, bacteria, and others. Even though, there are technology appliances to overcome it, citizens still believed that the government should establish regulations according to this issue. In conclusion, although human provided by water everyday, they could not spent it in unappropriate ways. Furthermore, many surfaces in this world already poisoned and it dangerous for people to consume. Unless the government take action to overcome this issue, humans in the future will be lacked of fresh water.