It is thought by some that it is better in live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Nowadays,the importance of quality of life between urban life and rural life has been an important issue for individuals. Although a group of people believe that live in a city is better choice, the other group firmly argue that countryside areas are better to life. Both views will be discussed at length in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the supporters of the first view bring some reasons for their claim. As far as they are concerned, citiies provide wide range of job opportunities, industries and educational centres. In addition,Technology and modern lifestyle are more seen in these areas. Also, Government services and facilities such a c transportations and medical equipment are more common. They further emphasize the point that there is a lot of conveniences in the cities and people can live easier than rural population. For example, in my,town there are many hypermarkets that often sell all people reqirements, On the other hand, there are some others who are of the opinion that peace is more in the village. The proponents of this idea declare that in this area problem of pollution is less, because, for example, there are few private cars. The environment in the village is also both picturesque and green in most days of the year. Furthermore, fresh air and organic food are overall available. For instance, the public of the countryside mostly uses their animal and herbal products and they have less stress too, so they are the happier crowd. In conclusion, both views can be considered as partially acceptable. But when it comes to my own viewpoint, I have to say that urban areas are more beneficial in terms of employment, recreation and entertainment especially for the young generation.