People living in the 21st century have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that the quality of life has improved tremendously. in contrast to, previous centuries. I believe this is true that we have a much better life quality and I will give my reason in this essay. to begin with, I think Internet has developed so far in the 21st century which has improved our lives so much. nowadays, it is easy to use and solve our issues with the Internet that were hard to solve. for instance, money can be transferred effortlessly with some apps on our cell phones. In contrast, before, we had to go to a bank for transferring money. furthermore, our medical facility has enhanced during the 21st century. now we have several new machines and equipment. also, we have vaccines Which prevent us to be ill. but before people died because of some disease which we cure them easily now.to say, influenza killed many individuals. however, some people believe that the environmental impact of our technology and our lifestyle can't be recuperated as we have polluted our air and water so much. also, we have lost many species that we had in the previous century. for example, there are several Pandas and polar bears which are under threat of extinction now. Nevertheless,in my,opinion people should change their lifestyles to prevent all of this damage. In conclusion, our lives have developed so much in the 21st century thanks to the Internet which made our life much easier and medical improvement that has raised our chance of living.