Some people ay that it is not possible to be happy without money, while other think that money does not garuantee happiness.

Some say that living happily is not possible without wealth, whereas others believe that money does not provide assurance of happiness. Although with the help of, money one can buy luxurious items and live high-end life, an enormous fortune can result in numerous health and mind-related problems. I support the latter statement since rich people have more chances of getting diagnosed with depression. Money can help to live a high-class life and buy luxury items. In other words, individuals can afford to buy luxury cars and clothes, they can live in a big house, which ultimately results in satisfaction of achievement. For example, as per a recent happiness survey, people living in rich countries enjoy life more as compared to others living in poor nations. However, I believe that, upper-class individuals are more prone to brain diseases. On the other hand, people from the upper-class category are more prone to mind-related issues. That is to say, a person can earn a colossal amount of money and they still might have a sense of greed to earn more, as a result, they might get severe brain-related issues such as chronic anxiety and depression. For instance, Honey Singh, a famous Indian rapper got diagnosed with a rare kind of depression because he became popular and rich in a short span of time. Therefore, in my view, a lot of finance can also lead to multiple mind-related diseases. In conclusion, despite the fact that by using money people can buy luxuries and live a luxurious life, in my point of view, a large amount of money can also result in many issues. Hence, I opine that with more wealth comes more issues in life.