A VISION OF SUSTAINABLE FOOD FOR A DECARBONIZED SOCIETY

Moreover, there should be no waste leftovers from cooking. Every raw material should be used to the fullest possible value. In addition to saving money, it is also a good way to reduce food waste which in turn benefits the environment as well. You could search for creative ways to combine leftover food and transform them into new menus or consult a nutritionist for ideas. This presents a great opportunity to discover additional flavorful dishes. Lastly, the government should campaign to decrease the amount of meat consumption. Animal husbandry of cattle, buffaloes, sheep, goats, chickens, pigs, and other animals release high volumes of methane emissions into the atmosphere. If we can reduce our meat intake, it will also reduce methane emissions and in turn, effectively alleviate greenhouse effect and global warming. In conclusion, It can be clearly seen that sustainable food is a new trend for consumers that is very popular today because it can provide consumers with complete nutrition, hygienic, clean, safe from toxins. Moreover, it also helps consumers save costs in purchasing raw materials. The most important thing is, If everyone can do this, it will reduce the amount of food waste and reduce the amount of CO2 gas that causes global warming. It is the management of existing resources for maximum benefit, to preserve the ecosystem and develop a production chain that is environmentally friendly as the title