Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

People strive for greatness. They give everything they can for them to achieve their ultimate goals. Achievements like money, fame and assets are basis of a prosperous person. Having all this kind of worldly materials, is this really what we aim for? People woke every day and challenged life. The reason of our existence is to find our essences and comprehend with the demands of reality yet failure always come and tell to us that we are still not worthy. Well, this phenomenon is natural because of our conditions as human beings – temporal and finite. Failure is a must for us be great and greatness demands ourselves and give everything we have. Exhausting ourselves to learn new things is the condition for us to achieve everything we wanted. Thus, being thrown in the world is like a game of will and mindset in which people has only one goal to become what they wanted to be. In my opinion, a great man should not be measured by his properties rather by his values and principles in life. When a man mastered his self, it is natural for him to achieve everything. Therefore, a true successful man should be measured by his fruitful experiences in life. It is always about the cultivation of mental, spiritual and physical aspect of a person. To conclude, for a man to flourish and become a great leader in a society, he should be enriched with wisdom. Money, fame, and assets are only temporal but what is permanent is the self that we built through vigorous experiences.