Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and Engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Setting individuals believe that trained experts like doctors and Engineers should only be allowed to practice in the place they were trained while others argue that if they wish, they should be allowed to practice in other countries. This essay agrees that they should be given the freedom to work in another country. To start with, practising in another country will help them grow in their careers. They will be able to learn new things in the field from these countries and become better at it. In the long run, it becomes beneficial to their own country because they are able to go back and improve on their country's standards. Therefore, I strongly agree that they should be permitted to practice overseas if they wish to. For example, many African professionals travel to practice and make the system better when they come back However, professional bodies and other individuals argue that they should work in the country they were trained in because every country has different syllables of training. It requires a lot of study and exams to become qualified in a profession like an engineer. They fear that they would not be able to practice in other countries because, of their standard but training can be taken again to suit the country they are going. Therefore this essay still disagrees that they should work only in the country of training. For instance, An engineer who has more than one qualification from different nations can practice anywhere. In conclusion, it is argued that doctors and Engineers trained in a particular country should work in the country of training while others believe that they can practice in another country depending on their wishes. I agree that they should be free to work with others because it will help them grow and help where they were trained to become better.