It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since unemployment is burgeoning because of an inaccurate working environment. Some people argue that leaving a job is a better option rather than working in an inappropriate environment. I completely agree with the statement because if a person is not satisfied with the job it gives them mental stress which leads to many health-related issues. There are a plethora of reasons why people should not continue the work that does not enjoy. the first and foremost reason is it gives them mental stress. To elaborate, if an individual is not content with the job it gives them anxiety as well as harmful to the body also. As a result, it impacts their overall performance at work. For example, employees who do not get enough support from their colleagues and their employers are more likely to have mental stress as well as their performance at their work is not good. Moreover, health is more important while working. good well-being in results better results.