People who were born in rural areas often move to big cities when they become adults. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

Nowadays, most people who spent their childhood living in a rural area decided to migrate out of their comfort zone and explore developed urban areas. One of the main reasons is that individuals who live in an urban area can have more opportunities than those living in a rural area.  In my opinion, this kind of migration is beneficial because it is helpful in terms of the well-being of a person. Additionally, experts develop an urbanized city for people to experience different cultures and have a high-quality education. Moreover, because of these opportunities offered by bigger cities, a citizen could practice cultivating himself by being a social person who starts a dialogue to different people. This, type of trend has a huge impact on nurturing thyself. However, there are also drawbacks to going to urbanized areas. One major inconvenience is the emotional aspect of an individual and that is homesickness. it is an emotional crisis that everyone faces whenever they were far from their loved ones. Also, a guy is obliged to be competitive and willing- a person for him to cope with the demands of these areas. For instance, when my father left us to work in an urbanized field, he gave up everything just for him to suffice our needs. Therefore, in leaving our comfort zones we must be equipped by learnings taught by our family to comprehend well in reality. To conclude, this trend of going to bigger cities will make a man strong and independent. He might experience a lot of things that can lead him to the path he wanted.