Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or In their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays health issues In many people are getting increase day-by-day. Many working people do not exercise either on the working day or at the weekend. Due to this, they are suffering from many diseases. This essay will discuss a few causes of this and will also suggest some suitable solutions to this increasing problem. There are some causes which restrict working individuals to exercise. Lack of time is the biggest reason because of why the public does not have enough time to exercise. In addition, people are becoming more and more lazy as time is passing. As evidence, at workplaces, people have many tasks to perform,al and due to this, they do not have time to perform any other task. Moreover, due to work-related stress individuals prefer to rest on their weekends. In some, these rising causes Make people unhealthy and lazy. There are some solutions which can overcome these sorts of problems. Firstly, human beings are needed to make a schedule in order to save some time for their exercise on a daily basis. Secondly, they can join the gym, which can overcome their laziness. As an example, if a person follows a schedule, they can easily get some time for physical exercise. In addition, by joining Gym they can get inspiration from and can easily overcome their laziness. Overall, by preferring these solutions human beings can manage time for exercise and can get rid of their health issues. In conclusion, human beings are suffering from many health issues because of getting little or no exercise on a daily basis. This essay discussed two main causes of this problem including lack of time and laziness of individuals. This essay also suggested two possible solutions like people should make a suitable timetable and should join Gym or an exercise club.